Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Vernon Dugger, President; Wray Westbrook, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Kenny Wilson and Randy Thurston; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, April 11, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - **4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on March 14, 2024
 - **4.2** Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- **5. 5.1** Hear Presentation of Annual Financial Audit by Rutherford, Taylor & Co.
- **6.** General Managers' Report
 - **6.1** Leaks, Sales & Production Report
 - **6.2** Construction Report
 - **6.3** Drought Contingency Report
 - **6.4** Well Report
 - **6.5** Lloyd Chlorine Room Report
 - **6.6** Equipment Report
- 7. Action Items
 - **7.1** Discuss and Take Possible Action on Approving Annual Audit
 - **7.2** Discuss and Take Possible Action on Approving 2024 Drought Contingency Plan
 - **7.3** Discuss and Take Possible Action on Tearing Down and Building New Chlorine Room at Lloyd Well
 - **7.4** Discuss and Take Possible Action on Purchase of New Tiller for the Massey Ferguson Tractor
- 8. Executive Session
- **9.** Adjournment

Posted April 8, 2024