Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Vernon Dugger, President; Wray Westbrook, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Kenny Wilson and Randy Thurston; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - **4.1** Approve minutes of regular meeting held on February 8, 2024
 - **4.2** Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - **5.1** Leaks, Sales & Production Report
 - **5.2** Construction Report
 - **5.3** Equipment Report
 - **5.4** Cancel Election
 - **5.5** Vote on Changes to TRWA
- 6. Action Items

Old Business

- **6.1** Discuss, consider and take possible action on purchase of new 1-ton haul truck New Business
- **6.2** Discuss and take possible action on order to cancel election and declaring unopposed directors elected. (Discutir y considerar la orden para cancelar la elección y declarar elegidos a los directores sin oposición)
- **6.3** Discuss, consider and take action, by way of vote, on rule changes for TRWA
- **7.** Executive Session
- 8. Adjournment

Posted March 11, 2024