Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Vernon Dugger, President; Wray Westbrook, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Richard Hicks, Kenny Wilson and Randy Thurston; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Regular Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in regular session on Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- **1.** Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- 3. Open Forum
- 4. Consent Agenda
 - 4.1 Approve minutes of regular meeting held on April 11, 2024
 - 4.2 Approve check disbursements
 - **4.3** Approve financial reports
- 5. General Managers' Report
 - 5.1 Leaks, Sales & Production Report
 - 5.2 Well Report
 - 5.3 Board Member Swearing In
 - 5.4 Elect Officers
 - 5.5 Approve Financial Signatures
 - **5.6** Wilson & Kammerdiener Chlorine Rooms
 - 5.7 Board Meeting Time

6. Action Items

- 6.1 Take Action on Swearing in Board Members
- 6.2 Discuss and Take Possible Action on Electing New Officers
- 6.3 Discuss and Take Possible Action on Approving Financial Signatures
- **6.4** Discuss and Take Possible Action on Building New Chlorine Rooms at the Wilson and Kammerdiener Wells
- 6.5 Discuss and Take Possible Action on Time / Date of Regular Monthly Meetings
- 7. Executive Session
- 8. Adjournment

Posted May 6, 2024