Woodbine Special Utility District 17 CR 209 / PO Box 1257 Gainesville, TX 76241-1257 940.668.8337 / 940.665.0927 (fax)

Board members: Vernon Dugger, President; Wray Westbrook, Vice-President; Ryan Molsbee, Secretary/Treasurer; Members, Mike Compton, Kenny Wilson, Randy Thurston and David Tiller; Derek Kays, General Manager

Notice of Special Board Meeting of the Woodbine Special Utility District Board of Directors

Notice is hereby given to Directors, customers, and the interested public pursuant to the Texas Open Meeting Act, Tex.Gov't code 551.001 et seq. that the Board of Directors will convene in Special Session on Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Woodbine Special Utility District office located at 17 CR 209 in Gainesville, TX, at which time the following will be discussed:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Establish Quorum
- **3.** Open Forum
- 4. General Managers' Report
 - **4.1** 2025 Water Tier Rate Increase
 - **4.2** 2025 Annual Budget
 - 4.3 Credit / Debit Card Payment Policy
 - **4.4** Social Media Policy
- 5. Action Items

Old Business

- **5.1** Discuss and take possible action on approving the 2025 water tier rate increase
- **5.2** Discuss and take possible action on approving the 2025 annual budget
- **5.3** Discuss and take possible action on Credit / Debit card payment policy

New Business

- **5.4** Consider and adopt social media covered applications and prohibited technology policy
- **6.** Executive Session
- 7. Adjournment

Posted November 18, 2024